h1

Role of Computers in Management

January 23, 2008

Computer in Managment we are going to talk here in this blog. Agency management System (AMS) is best example of use of computer in managment. Prof. H.A.Simon views the computer as the fourth great breakthrough in history to aid man in his thinking process and decision-making ability. The first was the invention of writing which gave man a memory in performing mental tasks.

The remaining two events prior to the computer were the devising of Arabic number system with its zero and positional notation, and the invention of analytic geometry and calculus, which permitted the solution of complex problems in scientific theory.

Now, the electronic digital computers combine the advantages and attribute of all these breakthroughs and make them available for decision- making and management of organizations.

We will talk Need of information handling in our next post.


ref: agency management system, insurance crm & sfa software

7 comments

  1. I had a quick look in your article there. You have uncommon thoughts about it. That’s why I read that all carefully and I love it. I visited Agency Management System . They are unique in presentation. Very functional. By the way, I’m Pari


  2. I had a glimpse in your blog there. Interesting topic I read there. I visited http://www.agencyorganizer.com/; they have exclusive. By the way, I’m Mr. Anderson.


  3. Hello friends, I just want to say that I read your each articles there. I have pleasure analyzing it. When I surf in http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, they have good articles. I have fun reading it. So remarkable.


  4. My name is David. It’s pleasant to read all the entire articles u have presented your reader. Good article. I go to http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, I saw that articles there was presented clearly and more accurate. I love to read it.


  5. It’s pleasant to read all the entire articles u have presented your reader. Good article. I go to http://www.agencyorganizer.com/, I saw that articles there was presented clearly and more accurate. I love to read it.


  6. Hi,
    I am curious to read your article about Role of Computers in Management. I am impressed the way you discussed here something different. I am sure you will have more with that on your next issue. I also like to read about Insurance SFA and Agency Management Software.


  7. Hi,
    I never miss to read you articles. Your current blog on
    Role of Computers in Management is also something different. I love to read it. I found that you have very good content on Insurance Agency Management Software. Thanks….



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

